Date Events Details
13/07/14 (Sun) Surrey Tournament - U18 Singles, Doubles & Mixed
Venue: Epsom College
Closing date: 3rd Jul
18/05/14 (Sun) Surrey Tournament - U11A/U13B/U15A/U18B Club Team Tournament
Venue: Surrey Sports Park
Closing date: 7th May
26/04/14 (Sat) Surrey Tournament - U11B/U13A/U15B/U18A Club Team Tournament
Venue: Surrey Sports Park
Closing date: 16th Apr
05/04/14 (Sat) *** LAST SESSION OF SPRING TERM ***
23/03/14 (Sun) Surrey Tournament - U12 Singles / U14 Doubles & Mixed
Venue: Epsom College
Closing date: 12th Mar
09/03/14 (Sun) Surrey Tournament - U14 Singles / U16 Doubles & Mixed
Venue: Epsom College
Closing date: 26th Feb
23/02/14 (Sun) Surrey Tournament - U15 Doubles & Mixed
Venue: Epsom College
Closing date: 12th Feb
22/02/14 (Sat) *** NO TRAINING DUE TO HALF TERM BREAK ***
09/02/14 (Sun) Surrey Tournament - U12 Doubles & Mixed / U16 Singles
Venue: Epsom College
Closing date: 29th Jan
11/01/14 (Sat) *** FIRST SESSION OF SPRING TERM ***
07/12/13 (Sat) *** LAST SESSION OF AUTUMN TERM ***
24/11/13 (Sun) Surrey Tournament - U11 Singles & Doubles / U17 Doubles & Mixed
Venue: Epsom College
Closing date: 13th Nov
02/11/13 (Sat) *** NO TRAINING DUE TO HALF TERM BREAK ***
27/10/13 (Sun) Surrey Tournament - U17A Singles
Venue: Lightwater Leisure Centre
Closing date: 27th Oct
26/10/13 (Sat) *** NO TRAINING DUE TO HALF TERM BREAK ***
13/10/13 (Sun) Surrey Tournament - U13 Doubles & Mixed
Venue: Epsom College
Closing date: 2nd Oct
29/09/13 (Sun) Surrey Tournament - U13/U15/U17B Singles
Venue: Epsom College
Closing date: 18th Sep
07/09/13 (Sat) *** FIRST SESSION OF AUTUMN TERM ***
14/07/13 (Sun) Surrey Tournament - U18 Singles, Doubles & Mixed
Venue: Epsom College
Closing date: 3rd Jul
17/03/13 (Sun) Surrey Tournament - U14/U16 Doubles & Mixed
Venue: Epsom College
Closing date: 6th Mar
10/02/13 (Sun) Surrey Tournament - U12/U14/U16 Singles
Venue: Epsom College
Closing date: 30th Jan
01/12/12 (Sat) Last session before Christmas break
18/11/12 (Sun) Surrey Tournament - U11 Singles & Doubles / U14 Doubles & Mixed
Venue: Epsom College
Closing date: 7th Nov
10/11/12 (Sat) First session after half term break
16/04/11 (Sat) Easter Break
No training session.
09/04/11 (Sat) Easter Break
No training session.
13/03/11 (Sun) ALL ENGLAND INTERNATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS FINAL
Venue: National Indoor Arena
Click here for more info >
05/03/11 (Sat) First Session after Half Term
Venue: St Bede's Sports Centre.
26/02/11 (Sat) Half Term Break
No training session.
08/01/11 (Sat) First Session after New Year
Venue: St Bede's Sports Centre.
01/01/11 (Sat) New Year Break
No training session.
25/12/10 (Sat) Christmas Break
No training session.
18/12/10 (Sat) Christmas Break
No training session.
06/11/10 (Sat) First Session after Half Term
Venue: St Bede's Sports Centre.
30/10/10 (Sat) Half Term Break
No training session.
23/10/10 (Sat) Half Term Break
No training session.
11/09/10 (Sat) First Session of Autumn Term
Venue: St Bede's Sports Centre. 
18/07/10 (Sun) Surrey Tournament - U18 A&B Singles, Doubles & Mixed
14/03/10 (Sun) Surrey Tournament - U12/U16 A&B Doubles & Mixed
Venue: Epsom College
More details to come
20/02/10 (Sat) BADMINTON England U11 Bronze in Surrey
Venue: Woking Leisure Centre
More details to come.
07/02/10 (Sun) Surrey Tournament - U12/U14/U16 A&B Singles
Venue: Epsom College
More details to come
23/01/10 (Sat) BADMINTON England U13 Bronze in Surrey
Venue: Woking Leisure Centre
More details to come.
16/01/10 (Sat) BADMINTON England U15 Bronze in Surrey
Venue: Woking Leisure Centre
More details to come.
15/11/09 (Sun) Surrey Tournament - U14 A&B Doubles & Mixed
Venue: Epsom College
More details to come
08/11/09 (Sun) Surrey Tournament - U13/U17 A&B Doubles & Mixed
Venue: Epsom College
More details to come
18/10/09 (Sun) Surrey Tournament - U11 Singles & Doubles / U15 A&B Doubles & Mixed
Venue: Epsom College
More details to come
27/09/09 (Sun) Surrey Tournament - U13/U15/U17 A&B Singles
Venue: Epsom College
More details to come
12/09/09 (Sat) FIRST SESSION OF TERM
Venue: St Bede's Sports Centre
19/07/09 (Sun) Surrey Tournament - U19B
Venue: Epsom College Sports Centre
You can download entry form here.
21/06/09 (Sun) Surrey Youth Games 2009
Venue: Woking Leisure Centre
Start Time: TBC
20/06/09 (Sat) Last Session of Term
Don't forget the Monday evening sessions at Oakwood Sports Centre carry on throughout the summer. Call Joe for more detail.