Albury teams won the District League


Albury A and Albury B are now League Winners for the District League in Division 1 and Division 2 respectively!
Both teams have won ALL their matches this season; with Albury B taking the division title three years running. Albury B hasn't lost a single match in three and a half years!
Those who played in Albury A are: Josh Loftus (Captain), Dean Dawson, Michael Dunn, Olivia Dotzek, Kate Watkins, Lucy Burks and Margaret Raftis (sub).
Those who played in Albury B are: Phil Elwood (Captain), Alex Bruce, Charlotte Gubby, Tilly Ip, Margaret Raftis and Olivia Trevor (sub).
A massive well done to everyone!